Monday, March 29, 2010


I recently completed a commission of 3 charcoal drawings for a client.  I got this lovely message after they received it.
Moxy …..
I am blown away!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I do not know how to thank you. This work is extraordinary. You are very gifted indeed.
It was such a pleasure to work with you and next in CT I will definitely try and get to you for a cup of coffee.
Keep my email and tel number on speed dial as we WILL do business again!
You have made my day and weekend!

God bless, take care and once again thank you!
Theo and Ruan

Wednesday, March 24, 2010

Friday, March 19, 2010

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Friday, March 12, 2010

Wednesday, March 10, 2010

Monday, March 8, 2010

Friday, March 5, 2010


Thursday, March 4, 2010

Wednesday, March 3, 2010

3rd Dragonman tattoo design complete!!

The client now has to find a tattoo artist in Switzerland that will apply one of the designs to his chest...


to this kind of rugby!